Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Out Today! Lyrics Born- AS U WERE


The big homie Lyrics Born has just released his latest album, AS U WERE. I had the pleasure of contributing to a few songs as well as producing and featuring on "Block Bots".

Look out for that "Lies X 3" (Trackademicks Remix), coming soon!

AS U WERE Available Now!

Track List:
1. Kontrol Phreak
2. I Wanna B W/U (Feat. Lateef)
3. We Live By The Beat
4. Coulda Woulda Shoulda (Feat. Sam Sparro)
5. As U Were Reception (Skit)
6. I've Lost Myself (Feat. Joyo Velarde)
7. Lies X 3
8. Born-E-Oh's! (Skit)
9. Pushed Aside/Pulled Apart (Feat. Lateef)
10. Oh, Baby!
11. I'm The Best (Funky Fresh In The Flesh)
12. Block Bots (Feat. Trackademicks and Clyde Carson)
13. Pillz 'Lude (skit)
14. Pillz (Feat. The Gift of Gab of Blackalicious)
15. Something Better (Feat. Francis And The Lights)

No comments: