Tuesday, November 3, 2009

OUT TODAY!!! Spank Pops: Beautiful Noise

Spank Pops Beautiful Noise

Today is the day! The Honor Roll's own Frisco Giant, Spank Pops, drops his long awaited project Beautiful Noise. The whole project is produced by Doctor J, out NOW on Hella Records. I must honestly say that this is one of my favorite offerings of this year. Make sure you support Spanks and our whole HNRL crew but purchasing the project.

HNRL @ the video shoot for Spank Pops "Make It"... Dropping soon...

1. New Day (ft. 1-O.A.K. & Josie Stingray)
2. Why I Do This
3. Beautiful Noise
4. Make It
5. Orchestrate (ft. 1-O.A.K., Trackademicks, Mike Baker the Bike Maker)
6. Ever Since
7. Wonderful Music
8. Fam & Fans

No comments: